The People

Kaddu Sebunya

President of the African Wildlife Foundation (AWF)

Derek de la Harpe

Executive Director of Wilderness Holdings Limited

Taye Teferi

Policy & Partnership Coordinator for Africa at TRAFFIC International

Taye Teferi

Paula Kahumbu

CEO of WildlifeDirect

Paula Kahumbu

Olivia Swaak-Goldman

Executive Director at the Wildlife Justice Commission in the Hague

Mark Read

Former Board Chair of WWF SA

Elizabeth Tolu Ojo

Director of Operations

Antony Frost

CEO of Sirocco Strategy Management

Noah Sitati

Wildlife Species Expert with WWF Tanzania Country Office

Francis Vorhies (Dr)

Academic Director